20 thoughts on “HNT – Presents”

  1. I have decided to score all these days of the week things that people do. I am a teacher afterall. So. Good use of colour, matches the blog colouring as well (bonus points for that), hair looking better than mine (subtract points for that), very interesting wrapping paper, colour coordinated tree decorations… all in all… I’d give you a smilie face!

    1. I guess it’d be wrong to hope that I disappoint teacher,, just a little bit, so that I have to go over her knee. Yes wrong, I won’t do that. Shalln’t even consider it.
      Hmmmmmmm.

Leave a comment

Darkle Musings

- Thoughts in the twilight -

Soul Dominant

A journey into dominance and submission. Adults only.

Red Thread Farm

A journey into dominance and submission. Adults only.

Submissive Guy Comics

A journey into dominance and submission. Adults only.

Domme Chronicles

A journey into dominance and submission. Adults only.

Soul Submissive

A journey into dominance and submission. Adults only.

Masculine Submission

No greater love has a man than to live his life for the one he loves