A View Forward

Blogging seems to have fallen by the wayside in my life, but then to a lesser extent so has kink. I don’t recall the last play party I went to, and it’s been so long now that I would have to learn my party confidence all over again.

Still Mat and I maintain some level of domestic kink,which is delightful and has the advantage of being warm, convenient and not requiring me to wear uncomfortable shoes.

As ever, I’m not bored. My life has many strands of things I want to spend my time doing, interspersed with the things I have to spend my time doing. This coming year is going to be ‘interesting’ and I don’t yet know what that will mean for kink. Still I’m going to try to grab the opportunities I can find and have as much fun as I can even if I don’t have much to share here.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

One thought on “A View Forward”

  1. Hope you stay interested! I’m new, so trust in that you’ve already posted many interesting things for people who are still stopping by!

Leave a comment

Darkle Musings

- Thoughts in the twilight -

Soul Dominant

A journey into dominance and submission. Adults only.

Red Thread Farm

A journey into dominance and submission. Adults only.

Submissive Guy Comics

A journey into dominance and submission. Adults only.

Domme Chronicles

A journey into dominance and submission. Adults only.

Soul Submissive

A journey into dominance and submission. Adults only.

Masculine Submission

No greater love has a man than to live his life for the one he loves