A Familiar View

Writing something here is a yearly tradition but there is perhaps little to say. This year has brought little that is new, few startling revelations for me or for you readers. Yet I have relationships that flourish, I am loved and love in return. I even find I have a few people I can talk to, in the flesh so to speak, about my life, my loves and my kinks.

So perhaps all I can say here for now is that it is, what I wish for you all, a very happy new year.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

Leave a Reply

