The Twelve Days of Christmas (My Version)

On the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me…

With a Domme (and a sub) who loves numbers, Christmas and various versions of that song how else could we celebrate Christmas but with a little game.

And so, on Christmas Day there was one stroke from the black cane for my submissive.

The next day my Boy was again ordered to lie down on the bed and present his bottom for two strokes from the butter hand (ridged side down) and, of course, one from the thin black cane.

I’ll spare you the elaborate version of this tale to reveal that on the twelfth day there was :

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

4 thoughts on “The Twelve Days of Christmas (My Version)”

  1. Making a total of 78 strokes on the last day and a total of 364 strokes all together (with an average of 30 and a third per day of Christmas).

    Just remind me never to spend the 12 days of Christmas travelling along the road back from St.Ives with you, the maths alone could get scary!

    1. I also had to calculate the total number of strokes with each implement.
      From twelve (with items once and twelve) to forty two (with items six and seven).
      I took that into account in the ordering. 🙂
      xxx xxx

      1. And although it WAS appropriately, the Christmas Edition of the Radio Times, it still irks me somewhat that it wasn’t a copy of the Woman’s Weekly (not that I was thinking of Victoria Wood at the time Mistress xx)

Leave a Reply

