The View Five Years On

Five years ago I started this blog. Five years, of ups and downs and surprises, five years of love, laughter and kink. Five years of writing, photographing, playing and discovering.

Maybe sometimes this year I’ve got a little busy and not written here as much as I would have liked. I know I haven’t found time to read as many other blogs as I would have liked. If you want me to come and read yours then add a comment here and I promise I’ll come and look at it.

Play has been patchy too but what we have had has been fun. There have been a few great opportunities for getting naked outside too.

This coming year, well it may well be the year my Boy gets to suck more cock, maybe even get fucked too (offers always welcome from polite but sexy gentlemen).

I have no idea what it will bring me – but then that was always the point. The view is still changing.

 

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

1 thought on “The View Five Years On”

Leave a Reply

