An Uncertain Invasion

Sucking My CockSo many posts start ‘we went to a play party’ but this was our first this year. Yes, you read that correctly. For various reasons formal public play has been missing for a while and that is not good for Mat or for me.

So the result was a trip out to a new event, a new venue and with new people. I was nervous and uncertain and arriving early to a brightly lit empty room with a few people on one side propping up the bar did little to reassure. I didn’t feel like a Domme at that moment and whether Mat responded to that lack, or his uncertainty increased my own I’m not sure but we struggled to find our respective headspaces.

We decided to explore the venue (primarily a swingers club). We found a small dungeon, reassuringly dark and with a few pieces of furniture. That space gave me somewhere to relax, the confidence to put my Boy safely on his lead and to start to play.

Still it was awkward, clumsy, nervous and uncertain. It wasn’t until I had my Boy on all fours on the bed and was pounding into him with my strap-on that I really began to feel like myself again.
I had a wonderful time flogging him, in a gently therapeutic (for both of us) way. We enjoyed watching some boys being thoroughly abused, well I definitely enjoyed it. I even just about found time to use Mat’s boy-cunt again before the evening was over.

And so, finally, we went home, to fall asleep in happy exhaustion. Knowing we need to do this again much more often.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

Leave a Reply

