The View Doesn’t Change Much

When I try to look back at the past year of blogging it’s difficult to see much change from last year.

My relationships have continued, loving and special and I’m very lucky to be so loved. Perhaps though, quiet happiness is not the most interesting story (to anyone other than myself).

My kink has been fun and rewarding but far too often displaced by real life. I’ve not managed to get nearly the amount of rope work done that I had hoped; it’s been too long since I even picked up any.

This blog itself is still here. I’ve done some reviews, taken some photos, shared my thoughts and feelings. Even when it’s been difficult, I’ve kept this blog alive, making sure I wrote something regularly. I’ve been surprised by just how much the reviews are read, more popular even than nude photographs.

Still, this blog helps me keep track of my kink successes, lets me share my Boy’s delightful antics and reminds me to keep that part of my life in focus.
Let’s see what this year brings.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

Leave a Reply

