Suck It For Me

Suck ItI took my boy to a party. With a little help from my friends I had a surprise for him.

I had him stripped down to his panties, which I know makes him feel slutty. We let him know he would be performing for the camera. Then I ordered him to suck a man off, to give him pleasure and to put on a show for us all to watch.

It was indeed hot to watch. My Boy, my whore in training, doing as he was commanded. Giving pleasure, until he was left with a mouthful of spunk.
I was left with memories and photographs.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

4 thoughts on “Suck It For Me”

  1. That is awesome. Pleasure giving is a huge turn on. And for friends in front of an audience and camera,? I love it. Great times!

Leave a Reply

