Keeping My Boy In The Dark

Mat is mine; my boy, my bitch and I am training him to be my whore. His body is mine to use how I please and I may use him to give pleasure to others if I wish. I wanted to see him do just that.

We got into the car and I told Mat to drive to the railway station. He looked uncertain. “There are lots of places you can go on the train”. I nodded. He didn’t need to know where we were going.

On the train his discomfort increased. He had no idea where we were going or what might be expected of him. He fidgeted nervously but assured me that he would be my good boy. I knew he would.

Our destination wasn’t far from the station, a small hotel where we walked straight in. I headed for the lift. I had been texted directions and I knew where we were going. In the hallway I paused and produced a blindfold. I fastened it over Mat’s eyes; this was after all to be a surprise for him. I knocked on the hotel room door.

A beautiful lady answered it and ushered us both in. I guided Mat into the room. It was dimly lit and a naked man similarly blindfolded lay on the bed. I grinned and helped Mat strip down to his frilly panties, laying his clothes neatly to one side.

I guided him up onto the bed and then the woman guided his mouth towards her partner’s cock. My boy began his work without hesitation. I sat back and watched the two blindfolded men, one pleasuring the other. The lady and I grinned at one another, this was hot to watch. In the dim light, we bent our heads to the boys and whispered encouragement at them. Mat was working hard, his hands and his mouth used to good effect. The woman removed the blindfold from her partner and he looked down to watch my boy sucking his cock before throwing his head back again in pleasure. As he grew closer to the edge I told my boy to take him all the way, I wanted to see spunk in his mouth. I heard the man asking his lover if she wanted him to cum and so she did. Urged thus my boy took him all the way and sat up at last rolling spunk on his tongue for me to see until I told him to swallow it down.

I asked the woman if she required any more services from my boy and she requested that he eat her too, so I guided him forward again until he could bury his face between her thighs. He lapped eagerly at her and she responded with pleasure. Held and kissed by her lover and I, a very sexy lady having a very sexy time. My boy in darkness, blindly using his mouth and hands guided only by her cries of delight.

I found myself sitting on the edge of the bed; watching, taking it all in. I was thrilled to see my boy giving pleasure, trusting in me to direct him and protect him. What I was seeing was hot and sexy and Mat was doing it for me. I realised I was smiling only because my cheeks actually hurt from doing so.
I smiled again when I thought how unsympathetic Mat would be of such discomfort.

My boy came to lick me also, letting me join in with the pleasure of the moment. For a while I was the centre of attention and loving it. Still we were not yet finished. My boy was hungry for more and went back to both the man and the woman to use his mouth yet again to give them pleasure before we were done.

Finally I helped him dress, still blindfolded and led him out into the corridor, leaving our hosts to enjoy the rest of their evening. I took my boy away, so proud and happy and full of smiles.

I hope I can make Mat do that again one day.
Anyone want a blow job?

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

5 thoughts on “Keeping My Boy In The Dark”

Leave a Reply

