TMI Tuesday – 8 October 2013

It’s been a while but I thought I’d share some answers.

In Real Life

1. Create your perfect job. What do you do?
I work in the theatre; both on and off stage. There’s something about live performance which is as heady to me as the buzz I get from kink. Sometimes those two have a lot in common.

2. What person has changed you for the better?
Everyone who loves me changes me for the better. They’re teaching me to be happier and more relaxed. It’s a slow lesson but I’m working on it.

3. Cat person or dog person?
That’s hard. Cats don’t give as much emotional commitment as dogs but then again I dislike having to pick up shit. Toilet trained puppy?

4. Who is your favourite relative? Why?
I wouldn’t dream of choosing a favourite from my living relatives but the one I miss most is my Grandad. He made me laugh, had adventures with me and helped me be stronger.

5. Mop the floor or iron clothes?
Mop the floor. I get a lot of satisfaction from a clean floor (and I’m better at it).

6. Which would you rather have, a swimming pool or a gardener? Why?
Swimming pool. I want to swim naked.

Bonus: Are you better at giving oral sex or receiving oral sex?
Receiving. Mat can give a much better blow job than me by far.

 

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

7 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday – 8 October 2013”

  1. Great answers!!!
    #2 that is awesome 🙂
    #3 trained puppy would be awesome!! I want one of those
    #4 I also chose grandparents – unconditional love

    Happy TMI

Leave a Reply

