Not Ready To Go Home

After an evening of play which had aroused us both Mat and I headed off into the night. For once the party had ended before midnight and we weren’t ready to go home so early.

We saw a cinema and decided on impulse to see if there was a film showing. To our surprise there were several starting after midnight so we bought tickets and went in.
We had the cinema to ourselves so we kicked off our shoes and made ourselves comfortable. As I settled back Mat’s hand slipped between my thighs and I parted them to give him better access.
After a few minutes we were joined in the cinema by two more couples but they spaced themselves out around the cinema leaving us alone in the back row. Under the cover of darkness I slipped my knickers off. Mat’s fingers continued to tease me throughout the film.

When the film ended I stood up and put on my coat. We were alone again and Mat slipped his fingers inside me. Within a  second his hand was soaked as I squirted down his arm. Our eyes met, we needed to do this somewhere else.

We drove away until we found a quiet car park. Set back from the road we had a little privacy.
Mat stripped naked, he was going to get wet. He helped me up onto the car bonnet and I lay back and spread my legs as his fingers went to work inside me. As I flooded him, squirting over him, warming his cock with my juices, he scooped up some of the liquid and splashed it on his body and his face.
He made me squirt until I was starting to get sore, so I climbed down and claimed use of his cock. Clinging to the bonnet for warmth, he filled me and I moaned with pleasure.

Then it was my turn. I donned my strap-on and bent him over the bonnet. Raping him over his own car. He wanked himself until he came and I caught his spunk in my hand, smearing it over his face, feeding it to him. My cock still inside him, I fucked him some more, until he whimpered, like the submissive slut he was.
Then finally we were ready to go home.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

2 thoughts on “Not Ready To Go Home”

  1. That is one incredibly hot evening.

    I would love to have the movie theatre scene happen to me.

    The carpark is risky but that heightens the sensations doesn’t it?

    Caitlin, do you always carry a strap-on? 😉

    -H

    1. Actually at three in the morning the chances are that anyone else driving into that car park wanted to be dirty too and neither Mat or I would mind an audience.

      I don’t always carry a strap-on but on an evening out with my boy, more often than you might think. 🙂

      Caitlin xx

Leave a Reply

