Surprise Saturday – Reflections of Love

Full Moon
Click to see more!

In the dark I sleep, but what is this?
I am roused by your insistent kiss.
Your breath hot on my neck, your teeth take hold,
I melt inside and thus my soul is sold.

You take me hand and lead me from my bed
Unto the window to gaze outside instead.
You stand behind and fold me in your arms
No night so chill but that embrace could warm.

Your hands spread creamy whiteness on my skin,
Which instantly its melting does begin.
The scent of coconut intensifies my bliss,
My every sense alive for naught but this.

The full moon glows now with the only light
And makes window pane a mirror to my sight.
I see my gleaming breasts beneath your hands.
I see, I sense and tremble where I stand.

Your body close to mine, your head bowed low
Against my neck, our passion all on show.
No secret of our love or our desire,
Just moonlit bliss of which I never tire.

© Caitlin 2013

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

Leave a Reply

