Going Down To The Woods

There’s a little patch of woodland not too far away that we recently discovered. It’s a beautiful little place and although sometimes occupied by dog walkers or playing children during the day is often empty.

I met my boy there late one night. He knew I intended mischief although perhaps not what mischief. We set off into the woods. We had brought a light and it lit our way until I found a tree that met my needs.

I hung the light nearby casting a little pool of light into the forest around us. With my boy already topless I tied his hands with some rope and pulled them up so he stood against the tree. It was the work of seconds to pull down his trousers and strip him naked. I raised my whip and began to beat him.

We were alone in our pool of light and our moment. When I had left sufficient marks I paused to tell him he was my Good Boy, to stroke his warm bottom. He responded by wriggling it, sticking it out invitingly, and I wanted to accept that invitation. I grabbed my strap-on and buckled it on, lubed up and pushed my cock into him. His hands still tied, he had no choice as I raped him in the darkness of the woods.

Nobody came that way, nobody saw us; but if they had, I wonder if they would have stood and watched what we did that night. Because who knows what you will find if you go down to the woods.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

Leave a Reply

