Keep Quiet And Get Fucked

Keep QuietWe were staying away from home for the weekend. I stood watching him in the morning light. Mat was fast asleep, lying on his side, his legs drawn up slightly, under the duvet.

I retrieved the strap-on from the suitcase and buckled it on. I brought the lube with me as I moved over to the bed. I slipped my hand under the quilt and stroked Mat’s bottom gently. He stirred slightly. I took some lube and applied it to his boy-cunt. He moaned happily and shifted onto his front without being asked.

I climbed over him and slid my big blue cock into him gently. He pushed back towards it, murmuring softly in delight.

Once settled comfortably inside him, my body resting over his. I began to pound into him in earnest. My feet pressing against the foot of the bed for leverage, I could move freely and swiftly.

He began to whimper with each stroke, his face pressed into the pillows, trying unsuccessfully to smother the noise. I slid my hands over his mouth, my head close to his ear.
“Keep quiet and get fucked”, I hissed urgently.
I held him there as my hips moved rapidly, driving my cock into him repeatedly until I released his mouth to let him breathe.

I held him and I fucked him until I came to rest, my body lying on his, my cock buried inside him.
It was the perfect way to start the day.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

Leave a Reply

