Wanking In The Office

The forbidden is always desirable. Even more when it is actually, well, desire.

I’d been getting horny at work, my head full of fantasies and desires. Thinking about my Boy, aided and abetted by a couple of provocative blog posts I’d read in my lunch hour. So finally I took my LELO Mia 2 off to the ladies room. I hid in one of the cubicles and turned the vibrator on under cover of the noise of the extractor fan. I stood up against the wall, legs apart, worked my toy against my clit and wow.

If I’m honest it wasn’t the most earth shattering orgasm but it was definitely an orgasm. For me, standing up, that’s amazing. It was pretty quick too but then I’d been very ready for it.  Then I had to walk back to my desk, LELO tucked back in my pocket, trying hard not to smirk.

Of course, as a one-off occurrence one shouldn’t draw too many conclusions. So purely for research purposes I did it again the next day. With different fantasies, but the same toy and the same result.

It was naughty, satisfying and fun; I may be smirking for weeks.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

4 thoughts on “Wanking In The Office”

  1. I would not be able to concentrate enough to get off. I’d be thinking about who might walk through the door. Of course, I suppose for many it’s that thrill that makes it delicious. I am not a risk-taker.

    So what tiime to you take your breaks? I wanna be there.

    -H

    1. I’m not a risk taker either. There were two doors I’d hear opening before anyone came in and even then they couldn’t see me.

      Plus when you’re that turned on, it’s easy not to care, for the few seconds needed. I’m not sure what effect an audience would have, perhaps we need more research?

      Caitlin x

Leave a Reply

