HNT – Caged

CagedI was lucky enough to get to do a photographic shoot in a dungeon which gave me the opportunity to take some pictures I could not have got anywhere else.

We were also fortunate to be able to learn from and be photographed by some much better photographers than myself, so some more photos may appear here presently but for now here is a picture I took of my boy right where he belongs.

Happy HNT!

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

4 thoughts on “HNT – Caged”

  1. Oh, are those the panties and stockings you mentioned in your last post? Nice. And a really good photo in a great setting. I know how difficult it is to hide the face without making the picture look awkward. You (or your photographer) managed to make it look natural.

    1. Yes they are the aforementioned lingerie. Pretty aren’t they?
      This photo is one of mine and I’ve got used to deliberately taking some that can be anonymous, I can never share the beautiful ones of my Boy’s face.

      Caitlin xx

Leave a Reply

