My Boy Pleases Me

My boy has been feeling, and behaving, as such a slut recently and I have been enjoying it, enjoying seeing him consumed in his submission and desire. I realised today how much I was consumed also, consumed with the delight of being his Domme, of owning him, of playing with him, of treating him as my bitch and as the whore he longs to be. My lust driven by my need for dominance.

I was alone and that desire still flooded through me. I lay back on the bed, hand between my legs and let my fantasies take me away.

My boy was there, naked of course, as I lay on the bed looking at him.
“Come here”, he knelt obediently between my legs and I grabbed his hair and pulled his head against my cunt.
“Lick me. Make me cum”.
His mouth lapped at me, he sucked at my clit and my thighs tensed around his head.
“There’s my good little bitch…Give me pleasure”, his role is to give pleasure and I was taking it.
“Yes, that’s right, eat me, you dirty little whore.” he continued to lick eagerly at my pussy and my hands stroked his hair.
“You dirty little whore”, his mouth felt so good on me.
“You…dirty…little…whore”.
I came then, my body bucking, my breath gasping, until I lay back, unable to move, lost in the pleasure.

Pleasure my Boy had given me; even though he wasn’t there.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

Leave a Reply

