The View As I See It

As the year rolls around and the anniversary of my blog arrives I find myself taking stock of where I am and how well I have met my goals for the year.

My relationship with Mat has grown stronger and deeper and I feel so much more secure in it than I did a year ago.
My relationship with Perrin is happier and more relaxed and he is still so very loved and special to me.
As a Domme I have had some wonderful fun, including arranging a very special birthday surprise for my Boy. I have learnt a great deal and have enjoyed chronicling it (and photographing it) in these pages.
My submissive side has been largely put on hold but the occasional fantasy lets me know it is still there in some fashion.

For next year, my desire is to continue on this journey and see where it takes me. To continue to meet and get to know interesting people, to learn more rope (and get more practice) and to have fun with the people I love most.

2012 was awesome. Here’s to an even better 2013 for all of us.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

Leave a Reply

