TMI Tuesday – 18 December 2012

Sexy isn’t necessarily the same thing as sex which I realised was important to me as I wrote my answers.

The Sexiest Thing

1. What is the sexiest thing you’ve done in the last two months?
For sheer emotional intensity it was this. It didn’t involve having sex or even getting naked but it was awesome.

2. What is the sexiest thing you’ve worn in the last 30 days?
If the reaction I got is the measure, then ‘licky’ knickers and a long purple skirt.

3. What is the sexiest thing you’ve watched in the last 30 days?
Two guys kissing. Completely naturally, full of real affection and caring. I just happened to turn round and see it and it was a beautiful, private, intimate moment.

4. What is the sexiest thing you’ve heard in the last two weeks?
My lover’s voice but I’m not going to tell you what he said.

5. What is the sexiest thing you’ve said in the last 24 hours?
“Scream as loud as you like Boy but you’re getting fucked”. It must have been good because my boy came just after I said it.

Bonus: Tell us or show us something sexy.
Take your pick.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

10 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday – 18 December 2012”

  1. Ahw, your answer to #3… Love. I don’t know why some people have such problems with PDA. I love turning around and catching two people in such a loving moment. It always makes me smile and feel happy!

    Enjoyed reading your answers =)

    xRhye

  2. 1 – I read and commented on that post
    2 – ‘Licky’? Sorry but have never heard that expression before
    3 – I love watching intimate real kissing, it seems hotter when it is with two guys or two girls. To me it does anyway.
    4 – Oh go on 🙂
    5 – Hot as hell!
    Bonus – I like all of them but I think my favourite is the lake one, so natural.

    Would be great if you would take a look at my TMI http://www.purplepassions.net/tmi-tuesday–links.html

Leave a Reply

