Awake

I am awake. It’s four o’clock in the morning and I can’t sleep. I lie in bed, thinking.

I come into your room. I push open your door, and move straight to the bed. My hand covers your mouth, preventing you crying out, controlling your breathing. With my other hand I reach under the duvet and find your cock. It is semi-hard already, as you are lost in your own dreams, but I stroke it gently until it stiffens further.

One hand still across your face, I resist your sleepy struggles. Throwing back the duvet I reach my body down to take your cock in my mouth and suck it briefly until your body flexes under me.

Quickly moving position, I straddle you now. I guide your cock into me; sighing as I feel its length fill me. I shift my grip to your throat, tilting your head back, restricting your breath as I ride you. One hand snakes between my legs and I stroke my clit as I continue to rock upon you. My breath is as ragged as yours as I take myself over the edge, trembling as orgasm takes me.

I relax my grip on your throat, my body falling forward to lie against yours. I whisper my praise; you are my Good Boy, your cock at my service and you have served me well.

Well satisfied I dismount and gently pull the duvet back over you. Sleep now my Little One and thank you.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

6 thoughts on “Awake”

Leave a Reply

