HNT – Sitting Comfortably

Mat and I had an opportunity recently to go and practice some rope work with another lovely couple. They had a book with some interesting and beautiful pictures and we each set out to follow the pictures and create the same effect.

My boy was quite comfortable just sitting there while I handled the rope (and him). I don’t claim for a minute that this is perfect but I was pleased with the result. Every time I play with rope it gets a little easier and a little better. More importantly I love the process and so does Mat.
We were both very comfortable that evening.

Happy HNT!

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

2 thoughts on “HNT – Sitting Comfortably”

Leave a Reply

