Waking Up Beaming

I awoke in the hotel on the Saturday morning. Before I even opened my eyes I knew exactly where I was. Mat’s pink lead nestled in my hand still and he lay still asleep beside me the collar around his neck. I opened my eyes to regard the beams above the bed and smiled. I was going to have fun.

Before getting up for breakfast I got out the rope, tied his wrists together and proceeded to pull it over the beams until I could fasten his ankles similarly. He lay there utterly peaceful and at ease in his bonds. I may have taken advantage of his position to hurt him a very little then but all too soon it was time to get up for breakfast and another day of sightseeing.

On Sunday we awoke later in the morning but still my first thought was of rope. This time with wrists and ankles spread, the rope following along the beams until he looked like a giant puppet laid out for me to play with. I stroked his body through his pretty new panties and was delighted with my toy.

I could have spent so much longer in that room playing with rope but alas that was all we had time for.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

2 thoughts on “Waking Up Beaming”

    1. It was. I’ve got a lot to learn though so I can make better use of that space though, I’m very much a rope novice.

      Caitlin xx

Leave a Reply

