Arriving Where We Wanted To Be

Mat and I had planned a weekend together. Our plans had included places we wanted to go, things we wanted to see and the promise of a space where we could play.

After an incredibly early start, the day had been spent travelling and sightseeing. We finally arrived at the hotel late in the afternoon. The friendly receptionist gave us the key and directed us around the long corridors to our destination. Finally we opened the door and peered into the room…

…the room was huge with an enormous double bed beneath the open beams. We looked at each other in delight, this was the perfect place to play. Within moments, at my command, my boy had stripped down to his pink panties and naturally enough he knelt at my feet. Here we were truly a Domme and her boy.

Swiftly I found the rope and fastened him to the beams. I pulled down his panties and whipped him where he stood, tied in place; enjoying the space and the sense of freedom. Then I lay back on the bed to relax. I regarded him standing there and enjoying the sight of him bound in my rope and at my pleasure. I wanked myself while he watched me.

The beginning of an awesome weekend in so many ways.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

6 thoughts on “Arriving Where We Wanted To Be”

Leave a Reply

