I Want To Be A Kitten

I’m full of dreamy and, I think, slightly submissive fantasies right now.

I want to curl up naked somewhere warm and soft and sleep. I want to be loved, petted and taken care of. I want to be playful and relaxed. I want to be stroked and cuddled. I don’t want complex responsibilities or to have to make an effort to please someone. I’m feeling utterly lazy and self-indulgent.

Clearly in such a mood being a puppy is too much like hard work. Puppies can be trained and have to learn to be obedient. Cats on the other hand are independent souls. They may deign to let you feed them, stroke them and look after them but it is quite clear that they are indulging you for their own whims.
Cats clearly own people.

Right now that’s a point of view I can really identify with. So maybe that’s not really submissive at all. Maybe I just want to be a pussy-cat-domme.

Is there such a thing I wonder?

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

5 thoughts on “I Want To Be A Kitten”

Leave a Reply

