More Important Than The Football

Mat had made it very clear at the start of the Euro 2012 championship that he intended to be watching every match. As this post shows sometimes this poses some interesting limitations to work around.

I’d sent him off to work in my panties again. The goal was for him to remember that he was my bitch, that he was owned and that I had every intention of fucking that cute ass of his later; sometimes there is simply no substitute for that act of possession.

As we watched the first half of the match he snuggled up against me, an eager submissive, as long as I didn’t disrupt his view of the game. I slipped my hand inside his trousers to feel his tackle getting hard, barely contained by the panties he still wore. I stroked and sucked his cock and balls, reminding him he was mine.

At half-time we made a decision, diving upstairs quickly together, to the bedroom. As I watched him strip I strapped on my big blue cock, and his eyes widened.

“You’re going to rape me” he gasped.

I was. It had been too long since I had used this cock on him, I needed his submission.

I had to keep this simple, we had no extra time to play with. He got down on all fours on the bed and I lubed up my strap-on and slid it into him. His breathing changed as I did so, and as always I was impressed with how easily he took it.

I fucked him hard, banging him like a whore, claiming his body as my own. I was lost in the pleasure of it, getting a real kick out of those delightful sounds he makes. Listening to the pitch of his whimpers alter as I hurt him. As he offered himself to me through the pain, I loved him intensely.

In a moment of submission, as I paused for breath, he stayed there bent over, his boy-cunt in the air. Willing to be used, how I pleased, for as long as I pleased.

“You’re more important than football” he told me sincerely.

The result? Moved beyond words, I spent a few precious seconds more enjoying his cunt. Then I withdrew; I wanted there to be no penalty for that genuine act of submission. Sending him to clean up, I slipped my harness back in its box.
Loved, fucked and connected; Mat and I went to watch the second half of the game.


Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

11 thoughts on “More Important Than The Football”

  1. Sounds really great. I wish my husband would take a strap-on so easily. – But we have a long way to go before that happens (if it ever will).
    Anyway, sounds like a wonderful evening for the two of you.
    Tamara
    BTW. I quoted part of your “Raped, Whipped and Drowned” post on my blog. I hope you don’t mind. If you do, just tell me and I will remove it.

    1. Gosh, sweetie, I’m really flattered (and shocked) that you’d find something I wrote interesting enough to quote. So please, feel free to do so with my blessing.

      I’m very lucky that Mat has had a lot of experience with anal sex and really enjoys it so that makes it much easier for me. It means I can really let go and enjoy it too, so yes it was very wonderful for us both (if brief!)

      Caitlin xx

  2. I love being pulled in hard so that I land on her pole, providing of course she’s used just the right amount of grease. I love how sometimes, she just goes rushing in, without holding herself in check.

    “Dem marks suit you” she often says, “You crane your neck beautifully when I fuck you” she tells me. Then she throws me off the bed, but if I’m lucky, I’ll land on my feet. Sometimes she’s so rough, that I can’t help myself. “You has weed on the bed” she yells at me. So she dresses me in sissy clothes and demands a drink. “More port, you gal” she instructs me.

    Then she barks that we’re going on holiday to Africa. “No” I crow, “Asia”. But she wonders if we have enough money for that. “Does the bank account hold what we think it does?” she asks. “It tallies” I reply, somewhat predictably.

    But we fly there anyway, me, her whore, at the controls as usual. But no sooner have we taken off than she changes her mind. “Ho”. “Yes mistress” I query. “Ho, land” she orders.

    We land with a bump which I know will earn me some severe punishment. “Will there be a punishment?” I enquire. Through gritted teeth she seethes her reply “Yesssssss s pain”.

    Suddenly I regret that she’s my only passenger. Many had booked though.

    “Time to go home” she smiles, kicking me in the balls. Yes, my balls, with her foot, are coming home, to England.

  3. For those completely baffled by my comment above, the teams taking part in the UEFA 2012 football finals were:

    Ukraine, France, Sweden, England, Czech Republic, Poland, Greece, Russia, Denmark, Germany, Portugal, Holland, Croatia, Spain, Italy and Ireland.

    All of which got a mention. Bar one.

    1. Antics? Antics?? We’re not just here for your amusement you know!
      We are exhibitionist enough to enjoy sharing some intensely special experiences and hoping they inform, educate and entertain.
      OK, so maybe we are here for your amusement after all.

      Caitlin xx

  4. Great story, the only thing I found a little sad was this:


    “You’re more important than football” he told me sincerely.

    The result? Moved beyond words, I spent a few precious seconds more enjoying his cunt. Then I withdrew; I wanted there to be no penalty for that genuine act of submission.

    I found it sad that you saw it not as a genuine act of love, but as an act of submission 😦

    1. Ah, but one of the deepest ways Mat loves me is by giving me his submission especially in such a conscious way. For us love may not always be submission but submission is always love.

      Caitlin

Leave a Reply

