A Consort Fit For A Queen

On the occasion of Prince Philip’s ninety-first birthday.

I’ve always admired Prince Philip, it must be no easy task to marry a woman knowing she will always outshine you and that in public you must always defer to her. And yet watching the royal couple together it is clear that he is a tower of strength for the Queen, a help and a guide and that they love each other dearly.

Perhaps I appreciate his role more now too that I have found a man who makes me feel like a queen; who will kneel at my feet and will serve me, who is not ashamed to submit to me. In public play he is mine and I can trust in his submission. Yet in private he too is a tower of strength. Full of wisdom and knowing his own mind, not afraid to provide criticism but ready too to comfort and reassure when necessary. A playmate, a fellow adventurer, an equal partner in our joint ventures.

In public he may be my boy, my bitch and my submissive but he is no mere vassal; he is my royal consort and he is very loved.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

4 thoughts on “A Consort Fit For A Queen”

  1. Oh dear, this doesn’t mean you’re going to make him stand out in the rain for four hours until he has to be hospitalised does it? xxx xxx

    1. Only if I get him to stand there in the rain bound and naked and then get to take him inside, put him in a hospital gown and strap him down and nurse him better…

      Is that a maybe? 😉

      Caitlin xxx xxx

Leave a Reply

