Interview with…well, me

I’ve recently been reading Dishevelled Domina’s blog. What originally drew my attention was a fascinating series of interviews with submissive men putting forward their own perspectives on their relationships and male submission in general.

She’s now moved on to a series of interviews with dominant women which includes my own point of view but I would recommend reading the other interviews even more as they capture the sheer diversity of people sharing this common ground.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

8 thoughts on “Interview with…well, me”

  1. Oh wow, you’re famous now! Of course that’ll mean others will want you to beat them so you won’t have to beat me any more right?
    sev xxx xxx

    1. No matter how busy I get beating off the hordes of male submissives who will now be flocking to my feet (as if), I will still have the time and the inclination to beat you and fuck you and claim you as my boy.

Leave a Reply

