Word Cloud

I had a little time to play so I took my boy outside in the sunshine. I sat him down on a cushion and got him to sit cross-legged. I tied his arms and legs, as I told him to ‘ensure he didn’t wriggle’ and set to work behind him.

He could feel what I was doing to his back but he couldn’t of course see what was going on.

I deliberately hadn’t explained what I was doing but after a while some level of realisation dawned and he voiced his growing concern…

“…are those my sharpies?”

After I had reassured him that I had not, this time, raided his stationery I continued writing until I had completed a word cloud that described my boy, as I see him, on his back.

You can see the result here. I’m rather pleased with it.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

1 thought on “Word Cloud”

Leave a Reply

