Playing Again – Puppies

My boy and I went to another play party. With a little more confidence than the first time, I had started with a few ideas of what I might want to do. Improvising, to what felt comfortable, it gave me an opportunity to bring out in public a few things I had wanted to do.

We’d settled in and my boy was at my feet in tiny purple pants and his pink lead. He needed a drink of water so I went in to the other room where our toy bag was and returned with a bottle of water. I also fetched the two new puppy bowls I’d bought. Shiny stainless steel with paw prints on. Mat’s face as I brought them into the room was a picture, even more so when I got out my prepared box of ‘dog biscuits’ to go in one of the bowls.

Still like a good puppy he settled down on all fours and took a drink of water, getting an adorably wet nose in the process. Then he chased a dog biscuit around the bowl with dogged determination until he caught it. Fed and watered he was a happy puppy.

Another puppy was brought over to join him with his own drinking bowl. Mat was made to share his biscuits. There was some playful growling but in the end he was a good puppy and prepared to share.

Then a real treat for us both, we were loaned a truly wonderful puppy mask and paws. Mat slipped further into role and I got to take him on a little walk around the room. I tickled his tummy and played with him, petting his new ears and nose too; totally lost in the fun of it. I think my puppy owner persona is quite a young girl really, maybe about twelve. Certainly I find it easy to simply get lost in the fun of it.

A little more play, some more water and biscuits and it was time for Mat to rejoin the human race but our evening was not yet over.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

2 thoughts on “Playing Again – Puppies”

  1. I would have loved to see some photos from this party — especially of your puppy being fed and watered. 🙂

    You say the “evening was not yet over.” Does that mean there’s a part two coming up? If so, I look forward to it. 😀

    1. There were no photos at the party but I’m sure at some point there’ll be another puppy photoshoot.
      There will also be another party post later.

      Caitlin xx

Leave a Reply

