Roses and Candles

Valentines day started with an email. An e-card from Mat with a perfectly chosen picture. The message was a poem he had written for me. Utterly and traditionally romantic.

Read the poem though and you find it acknowledges that although we go for moonlit walks hand in hand they do have a tendency to end in my boy naked and being hurt.

Later that day I did indeed whip him. He kneeling on the bed and pressing his hands against the wall. Me loving him, verbally and through pain, our own kind of romance.

There was more loving to come though.

My boy surprised me with a massage. Soft and sensual, he covered me with coconut oil and left me feeling utterly relaxed. Then he gave me a rose and led me along a petalled path to a bath lit by candles and scattered with petals. He knelt naked by my side while I relaxed in the warm water.

Then we looked again at the candles and I saw the possibilities. Mat lay on the floor and I took each tea-light in turn and poured the wax over him watching as it ran down his throat, cooling and hardening over his body. Then I scattered the rose petals from the bath over him.

This is how my boy and I do romance.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

2 thoughts on “Roses and Candles”

Leave a Reply

