A Voice In The Dark

I woke up early. It was still dark. That it was real life was evident by the fact that I had a headache. After taking painkillers I snuggled close to Perrin.

His hands roamed my body and I responded with a growing passion until I was begging for his cock. He slid inside me and as he took me he whispered in my ear.

“I will take you when I want to and you will let me. I will take you in the bedroom. I will take you in the lounge. I will take you when you are sleeping and when you are awake. I will take you when you don’t want me to. If you show the slightest sign of resistance then I will spank you and you will be wet and I will leave you wanting. “
I breathed softly “Yes Sir”.

I listened to his voice in the dark.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

2 thoughts on “A Voice In The Dark”

Leave a Reply

