HNT – Feet

Officially HNT is over but I’m intending to carry on posting the occasional picture here for you to enjoy.

While there are various other picture related memes around on the internet, there are a couple of things I really like about HNT. One is that Thursday is a day I feel needs a little cheering up. Another is that HNT is not necessarily about naughty pictures. Certainly some of my HNTs have been fully naked but others have shown very little.

So, there will continue to be photographs shared here whenever I have something I like enough to show off. This one is a photo my boyfriend took of me; you may even recognise the underwear.

Happy HNT!

HNTbutton

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

7 thoughts on “HNT – Feet”

    1. I think she has nice feet too. There may even be another ‘feet’ picture in the near future – there’s one shot we’ve been planning to take for ages.
      sev xx

Leave a Reply

