TMI Tuesday – 10 January 2012

How could I resist answering questions about penises.

1. What’s more important – length or width? Why?
They’re both equally unimportant, let’s face it, the skill of the operator is what matters.

2. Ever encountered one that was too big for you to handle?
I’ve encountered one a long time ago that looked scarily big but I was still a virgin so I never found out if I could have taken it. I did give the guy a blow job though so I guess I handled it OK.

3. Best place to put a penis?
Oh, give it to me.

4. If you had a penis for a day, what would you do with it?
I have (two of) my own whenever I want.

5. You’re a penis, which love canal (that’s a vagina) would you most like to visit:
a. short and shallow
b. fall into the gap, gliding smoothly along the slick walls
c. tight suction lip-lock
d. none, I prefer the back door thank you
I prefer an inviting boy-cunt that’s longing to be fucked.

Bonus: What is the perfect name for your penis or a penis you use often?
I’m not about to start giving them pet names! Cock is my favourite term in general though.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

7 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday – 10 January 2012”

  1. So, as one of them has a rainbow design, how wrong would it be to start calling it ‘Bungle’? Or ‘George’? No wait, ‘Zippy’. Anything but ‘Geoffrey’. xxx

  2. Thank you all for your comments.

    @TemptingSweets99 @Viemora
    I’m lucky that I have lovers who have those skills. 😉

    @KaziGrrl
    These days I’d see ‘too big’ as a challenge!

    @Jack and Jill @Hedone @Severin
    I am still not about to name my dildos. Let’s face it, tooling up and approaching my boy saying ‘Geoffrey’s coming to take you’ would lead to hysterical laughter rather than sex. 🙂

    Caitlin xx

Leave a Reply

