Start As You Mean To Go On

Last year I had some amazing sexual experiences however I’d given no thought as to what might be coming next .
To my surprise and delight within hours of New Year (the exact time depending on your time zone) Perrin started it off in style.
Arriving home to be reunited with Mat then resulted in an amazing lovemaking session one night and an intense one fucking my bitch the next.

All in all, an amazing, intense and emotional start to what I hope will be a good year.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

2 thoughts on “Start As You Mean To Go On”

Leave a Reply

