Waking Up With an Erection

I woke up early and I woke up horny. Almost immediately my first thoughts were of my boy, still asleep, of how I wanted to be inside him, to fuck him. My clit was swollen with desire; I didn’t even need to touch it to know that. I lay still, consumed by hunger for his body, needing to take what was mine.
Only one thing was missing: my cock; without it I felt incomplete. My lust unsatiable. I grew increasingly frustrated, I lacked the means to satisfy my needs.

Eventually I awoke enough to know that this unbearable state could not continue. I got up and fetched down the box containing my strap on. My boy roused enough to understand what was coming. While he slipped out to the bathroom I slipped on my beautiful cock.

I lay on my back, putting the dildo in place, moving the straps into position. As I fastened the buckle on my hip I felt the tension flow away. I was complete.
The anguished throbbing of my clit faded as I stroked my own erection. I curled over on my side, relaxed, my hand curled around my cock. I could be calm now; my body was ready to satisfy my desires.

My boy came to me now. Curled on his side, I nestled behind him. My strap on pressing against his ass, telling him how I felt, what I wanted.
I had woken with an erection. I was ready to use it.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

2 thoughts on “Waking Up With an Erection”

    1. We have sex in a variety of ways and if you look you’ll find I’ve written about them in other posts.
      No one post can capture the entirety of what we are or do. I’m not even sure that the entire blog does.

      Caitlin

Leave a Reply

