Five A Day – A Squash And A Squeeze

Regular readers will know how much my boy likes having his boy cunt fucked and my enjoyment at finding interesting fruit and vegetables for that purpose.

We had gone to a food fair and there was certainly a good variety of produce there. One particular vegetable caught my eye and I couldn’t resist taking a second look. It was a serpent squash, curvy and long with a bulbous end. Mat saw it too and say me looking. There was an exchange me glances and a long pause.

“You wouldn’t…” he said disbelievingly.

But of course, with a reaction like that, I would.

I took it home. It lurked in the kitchen for a week, an unspoken threat or perhaps a promise. Finally it was time to play.

Mat as always was willing to submit to my demands and with our usual helping of olive oil we attempted to insert it. Its lack of taper made the process challenging and we struggled to get a satisfactory depth. Finally he took hold of it and attempted to insert it himself. This last effort proved too much for the poor squash and the end snapped off. Thankfully not in a position which would have required a trip to casualty!

Never one to want to disappoint, my boy was keen to continue to try, so we reversed the vegetable and tried again. This time, we had success and my boy developed a curling tail over his back, one he wagged with enthusiasm. As always I took a few pictures to record the event so I could share them with you here.

A new tail

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

Leave a Reply

