These Are My Love Letters

Because who writes these things on paper and puts them in the post anymore?

These are my love letters,
These words captured here in electronic stasis,
Syllables pinned helplessly to the page.
These very public declarations of emotion.

These are my love letters,
These dreams spelled out for you to enjoy.
Each twisted fantasy inspiring your lust and imagination.
These stories crafted from desire and longing.

These are my love letters,
These remembrances of passionate moments shared,
Of connections forged through pain and pleasure,
Of fantasies fulfilled in flesh.

These are my love letters,
The impassioned yearnings of my heart,
Seeking to be loved and understood,
Sharing my innermost thoughts with strangers.

These are my love letters.

These are my love letters to you.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

Leave a Reply

