Flash Fiction Friday – 7 October 2011

I couldn’t resist writing something for this picture; this story so nearly isn’t fiction. I was struck by how bored the girl in the picture is looking though. I wasn’t that bored.

“We’re coming to town” we’d told her.
“Come out to the cinema” we’d asked her.
But of course we asked her to come to our hotel room first with time to spare.

There had been a passionate reception upon her arrival. The three of us soon lost in an orgy of pleasure and sexual delight until we were all sated. Or very nearly.

It was nearly time to head out for that promised cinema trip. Still he wanted one last fuck with our lover before we went out and who was I to gainsay him.
She climbed into his lap enthusiastically and began to bounce up and down on his cock.
I got myself dressed and ready, poured myself a cup of coffee and sat back down to wait patiently for them to finish.

Click here to read other stories.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

10 thoughts on “Flash Fiction Friday – 7 October 2011”

  1. Well done! I enjoy the take on the FFF and glad I have stumbled across your blog. I look forward to reading more.

Leave a Reply

