Indian Summer

My dungeon’s walls are the trees and the sky, and it is lit by the full moon. What a beautiful place to play.

This summer has been rich and delightful; full of a renewed acquaintance with nature and fun that I thought I had lost long ago. In this last week I have gratefully squeezed every drop of enjoyment from its unexpected reprise.

Mat and I have certainly taken full advantage of the recent summery weather.
We have lain in the fields naked in the dark. I have delivered a delightful spanking, the sound of which echoed beautifully from the trees. I have fucked my boy with my strap on in the open air. We have made love under the stars.

There is a passion, an intensity, in being outdoors with my boy. A sense of freedom, of joy, of shameless pleasure.
Now it’s time to start thinking how we can play in the cold. I think I might be looking forward to snow.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

2 thoughts on “Indian Summer”

Leave a Reply

