Five A Day – Fresh from the field

Freshly unwrapped

It was Perrin who brought the sweetcorn home. Fresh from the field and with malice aforethought. He knew what I wanted to do with it.

Mat knew too, certainly when I picked it up in the kitchen and started looking it over reflectively. It wasn’t too large, possibly slightly under ripe and still attached to a short length of stalk.

I unwrapped the leaves, removed its hair and admired its natural handle. It might have been made for the purpose. In a departure from our usual lube for these games I used butter on it (what else) smearing it over the length and enjoying the texture under my fingers.

What a cute ass he has

Mat got on all fours on the floor and I started to fuck him with it. He pushed back eagerly, loving the feel of the corn moving inside his ass. The stalk made it easy to hold as I worked it in and out of him to his moans of pleasure.

He's so loving it

Once he’d taken it deep I took a moment to take a few photographs enjoying the aesthetics of its colour and shape. Such a pretty toy to use on my boy. Then I fucked his boy cunt some more. Loving the feel of it and knowing he was loving it too. Suddenly sweetcorn may be one of my favourite vegetables.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

5 thoughts on “Five A Day – Fresh from the field”

Leave a Reply

