Five A Day – What does one do with a bitter melon

It's knobbly

It wasn’t sold as a bitter melon. It was sold as a ‘karela’ with no hint on the packaging as to what you might use it for. It was fascinatingly knobbly and my curiosity was piqued.
Mat was less curious and more…well, nervous.
“That’s going to hurt” he said.
I grinned. There was only one way to find out.

When we got it home I did a little research. It seemed to be generally advised that you salt it to remove the bitterness and cook it with sugar and spices to make it palatable. That seemed like a lot of hassle. My use for it was a lot simpler.

A use for a bitter melon

In the kitchen I got out the olive oil as is usual for these explorations. Mat looked nervous but obediently got into position for me. I started to insert the karela gently into his ass but the sharp end was clearly too painful so I took pity on my boy and trimmed it into a kinder shape. Still despite our best efforts it didn’t want to go in far, and was clearly going to require constant persuasion.

I sat back then, to watch as my boy fucked himself with it and of course took the opportunities to take the odd photograph of the proceedings.
So while I couldn’t fault my boy’s performance in any way; the bitter melon itself was much less satisfactory.
Next time I’ll have to find something better.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

2 thoughts on “Five A Day – What does one do with a bitter melon”

Leave a Reply

