TMI Tuesday – 6 September 2011

Here’s a game I’ve not played before, but the questions were quite fun so I thought I’d give it a go.

1. What do you wear to sleep in?
Nothing. Unless it’s really cold when I may resort to a t-shirt to protect my shoulders.

2. Do you ever walk around your own place naked?
Yes, frequently. Who doesn’t?

3. Have you or would you ever answer the door naked?
I have and would but only to someone who would appreciate it.

4. What part of your body do you like to be on show? Why?
I couldn’t pick one bit over another. In general I’d like the whole effect to be appreciated not just little bits..

5. When sunbathing how much do you bare?
At home everything, elsewhere it depends on what’s legal. I do burn really easily so I actually tend to stay out of the sun.

6. Have you or would you bare all on a naturist (nude) beach?
The only time I’ve been to a naturist beach I actually kept most of my clothes on (that’s another story) but I certainly would if I’d gone there for the beach (or sea).

7. Have you ever flashed your bits in public? If not would you if it turned your partner on?
Which bits? People have probably seen quite a bit of me on various occasions though if they were looking, yes.

8. Have you ever given a striptease or has anyone given you one? Did you enjoy it?
My Dom has ordered me to, so yes, but although I’m comfortable being naked I hate actually getting naked, so no, I didn’t enjoy it.

9. Ever gone skinny dipping? Alone or with others?
I’ve tried to go skinny dipping a couple of times, but somehow people have always come along before we actually made it into the water.

10. Do you like to look at naked people or do you want show off your nakedness?
Both.

Bonus:  Sexually speaking, what’s the furthest you would go with a partner in public? Have you had sex in public?
I’ve had sex, fairly discreetly, in public a few times (one of them was that naturist beach) but I think we got away with it.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

1 thought on “TMI Tuesday – 6 September 2011”

Leave a Reply

