My Head in His Lap

For a while Perrin and I have been struggling to express the D/s side of our relationship. We have finally started talking about how to reconnect. For me submission is importantly an emotional experience not just a physical one and so Perrin tasked me to write how I felt about a moment we shared this morning.

Perrin sat up and patted his lap and asked me to rest my head in it. I curled up there and he began to stroke my hair gently.
I felt calm, relaxed, letting my worries drift away as I focused on the feeling of being close to him. I was content to lie still. Passively his, without the weight of expectation, basking in his affection.

I could have lain there for hours, or until I fell asleep. So soothed was I that that may not have been very long.
“My Little One” he murmured to me.
Joy to be so called. Startlement to feel my body react to that. A rush of desire which made my clit throb and my hips tilt. The feeling of being his, owned and loved, for that moment was enveloping. Leaving me aroused but happy.
A brief but wonderful moment with my Dom.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

3 thoughts on “My Head in His Lap”

  1. I may not be into the BDSM of things… but I can relate to this blog post. That sudden and instant feeling of belonging to something bigger than just yourself.

    Lovely post!

Leave a Reply

