Flash Fiction Friday – 26 August 2011

Another story for Flash Fiction Friday.

“Come here boy”.

I pushed him down to his knees on the floor. Sitting on the edge of the bed I pulled his head towards me. Obediently he began to lick my pussy; his tongue lapping eagerly at my moist folds. I tilted my hips until I found the perfect angle to enjoy his efforts.
I held his head tightly and raised the camera to take a picture of our reflections in the mirror on the wardrobe door.

“Let’s show everyone what a slut you are”.

Click here to read other stories.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

14 thoughts on “Flash Fiction Friday – 26 August 2011”

  1. Simple, but the last line gives it a depth which could go all sorts of places. Kind of a reflection of the picture, which seems simple on the surface but which gains depth by the various takes on it.

Leave a Reply

