Man Enough For Me

Love sometimes asks questions which deserve to be answered.

“You’ll find someone else one day” he says “someone who’s man enough for you”.
I’m startled. What on earth would give him that idea?
“You always see me as a boy” he offers, “not as a man”.

Not a man? I’ve never known someone who is more of a man than he is. Yes he’s also my boy, with all that entails, but that’s not all I see.

  • I knew he was a man before I ever met him, he drew my admiration for his writing which told me so much about the way his mind works.
  • I knew he was a man when he first kissed me, when my body told me instantly just how much I wanted him.
  • I knew he was a man when he let me see the boy inside him who needed to be loved.
  • I knew he was a man when he showed calm and integrity in the face of taunting provocation.
  • I knew he was a man when he held me down by my shoulders and fucked me hard until I flooded the bed.
  • I knew he was a man when he let me rape him, offering his body to me completely.
  • I knew he was a man when he held me in his arms and comforted the little girl I sometimes need to be.
  • I knew he was a man when he stood naked under the moon while I whipped him, giving me his love and his pain.
  • I knew he was a man when he knelt at my feet, on a bridge over the Thames, unashamed of his submission to me.
  • I knew he was a man when he ensured that I got what I then needed by giving me to another.
  • I knew he was a man when he told me truths which were hard to hear.
  • I knew he was a man when I offered him my heart and he took it gently.

I know he is a man and he is mine. That is more than enough for me.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

2 thoughts on “Man Enough For Me”

Leave a Reply

