When my lover writes …

Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, right?

  • I read his words knowing that they are meant for me.
  • I read his words knowing the world can read them.
  • I read his words stunned by the eloquence of his expression.
  • I read his words feeling overwhelmed by his love.
  • I read his words and am reminded how infinitely precious he is to me.
  • I read his words and know the depth of his passion mirrors my own.
  • I read his words and feel my heart beat faster.
  • I read his words and feel more humbled and exalted than I can bear.
  • I read his words and am speechless; unable to compose a reply which can begin to convey my emotions.
  • I read his words and treasure every single one.
  • I read his words again and again and again.
  • I read his words.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

One thought on “When my lover writes …”

Leave a Reply

