Revealing The Slut

I’m a slut myself. I am comfortable with that, proud of it even. I’ve pretty much given up suggesting, even in fun, that I might not be. I’m far too eager for all things sensual to make that story convincing. Admittedly I’m sometimes quite reserved, sometimes quite proper. I like to think I’m a discriminating slut after all, but still, I am who I am.
However, this post isn’t actually about me.

Mat, for it is he of whom we speak, loves to project a “good boy” image. He loves to make out that he’s the sweet innocent little boy, who is being corrupted and coerced into depravity. Naturally that’s not the whole story. Oh yes, he protests what a good boy he is. But push him further and eventually his behaviour changes. His body loosens up, his eyes widen, and he admits that maybe he is a bit, just a tiny bit, slutty after all.

But for me the exploration is just beginning. With gentle persistence I push him further still.

There is a sinuous twist to his hips as he finally surrenders to his nature. Whether it’s writhing on the bed licking up his own cum or pushing his ass up eagerly to be beaten or fucked. A sensuous movement that speaks of desire, and uninhibited pleasure.

I love getting him to that point. Seeing him revelling in his own sexuality. Depraved, wanton and sensual.

When he looks up at me, and our eyes meet. He, admitting what he is, and knowing that I can see it too, that moment is intoxicating.

That pure rush of pleasure drives me on. That feeling of power, of having stripped away his good boy facade to reach that inner core. The pleasure of seeing him, submissive, initially accepting whatever pleasure or pain I choose, but also then embracing it, wanting it, begging for more.

This is my delight. This is what my Domme side craves. This is why.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

Leave a Reply

