Needing My Boy

I need my little boy. I need him here now. I need to see him kneeling naked at my feet looking up at me. I need to hold his head in my hands and see the submission in his eyes.

I need to slap his cheek and feel him kiss the hand which hurts him. I need to bind his wrists in rope and hold him fast. I need to whip him hard and make him cry. I need to wipe those tears from his eyes with kisses.

I need to rape him and use him. I need him to push his ass towards me, the eager slut I know he can be. I need play with his cock until he begs to cum, and to watch his expression when I say ‘No’. I need his hands and his mouth and his cock to give me pleasure until, all lust exhausted, I can hold him gently in my arms, my good little boy.

I need him to be mine.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

2 thoughts on “Needing My Boy”

Leave a Reply

