Puppy Treats

It’s been a while since I’ve got to play the puppy. It’s an unusual kink for me, because it’s largely asexual, and almost entirely role play.

Perrin started the evening, putting me in my pink collar. He then ordered me to stand on tiptoes, which I did, albeit with a fair quantity of wobbling. Then he asked me to take off my jumper.

It sounds simple enough, but I failed to manage both at once. I tried to excuse my failure, but saw trouble ahead instantly.

“Go upstairs and take all your clothes off” he ordered, “when you come back I’m going to punish you”. I went, with a sense of trepidation, and did as I was commanded.

As I returned, his hand reached out to grab me.

“Not a word” he warned.

“You probably expect I’m going to beat you” he said coldly. I trembled, that was exactly what I’d expected.

“But you don’t hit bad puppies, you ignore them” he continued, as he sat me on the floor and fastened my leash to my collar, tying me to the table leg. I curled up slightly, absorbing my role while he pottered around me.

Perrin began to do the washing up, and I watched him with sad puppy dog eyes. Still, I knew attempting to escape or otherwise seeking attention would just earn me further disapproval.

I puzzled over my own acceptance, naked, chained and silent. Recognising the puppy equivalent of corner time, I sat patiently waiting for his attention.

Finally he turned and came over to me.

“Good, quiet puppy” he told me, and I nuzzled against his leg with delight, as he patted my head gently.

He fetched me a treat then; a morsel of smoked ham, and fed it to me.

He continued washing up and making dinner, and I sat, an adoring puppy as he began to tell me about his day. I nodded vigorously with delight as he shared his thoughts with me. I was unable to join in or comment, instead I listened, and smiled. I was rewarded with another delicious treat, and pats of approval.

Until dinner time I was his puppy. Obedient, joyful, and loved. I certainly enjoyed the treats he fed me, but the biggest treat of all was to sit at his feet and listen to him talk.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

1 thought on “Puppy Treats”

  1. Such a very good owner. He is correct. A bad puppy is never beaten.. just taught to understand what is wanted from them through patience and persistence. 🙂 Sounds like a lovely encounter.

Leave a Reply

