Entertaining – the poll

So, after receiving some feedback on my ‘Entertaining‘ story yesterday, somebody suggested they had a hard time deciding which character they would rather be.

I thought that it would be rather interesting to know which character my readers most identified with in that story. Here’s your chance to let me know.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

One thought on “Entertaining – the poll”

  1. Would it be really really wrong for me to admit that, in my deepest, darkest, filthiest moments, i might fantasise about what it might be like to be one of the other characters too?

    Actually, yes it would, i’ll shut up now. xx

Leave a Reply

